Juicy J Playing in Duval Tomorrow Night Bitches

8626105_orig (1)

Check it out, yall. Juicy J’s coming to town. He’s playing at “Brewster’s Roc Bar,” which I assume is the old Plush.

If this wasn’t on a Thursday or I wasn’t a sad old person, I’d love to see this dude. You should go. You’re young and hip. You have your whole life ahead of you. If you don’t go, you’ll spend the rest of your life wonder what a make her dance.

Don’t worry about that one. I’ll tell you, it’s bandz.

You should so go to this show and then send me some pics. I will totally post them on JACKSONVILLEJERK DOT WORDPRESS DOT COM. And I will totally attribute them to the twitter handle of your choice. Imagine all your new followers! 

Seriously go. Ans if he doesn’t play Slob on my Nob, throw a champagne bottle at his head. It will be rad.

PEACE

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

