When is the New Arrested Development Season Coming out on Netflix?

The new Arrested Development season is coming out on Netflix May 26.

The new Arrested Development season is coming out on Netflix May 26.

They’ve been talking about this thing for so dang long now, I’ve lost track of my expectations  and maybe even my original interest in the show. First they were going to bring the show back. Then, they were going to make a movie. Then they were like: dudes, it’s cool, we’re gonna drop a whooooooooooooole new season on Netflix. And I was like ok sure whatever. I’ll believe it when I see it. But, now shit’s real. They were hypin it up on “The Today Show” this am. Yes, I watch “The Today Show.”

So what? Are the first 3 seasons even funny anymore? I guess. I can watch tv shows I like over and over and over again. I think I’ve watched every episode of the Simpson, King of the Hill and the Office at least 5x each AND WILL WATCH MORE. I’ve probably watched Arrested Development’s 3 seasons 5x each too and will keep re-watching. But something about them is just kind of annoying. I think it’s Jason Bateman. I mean he’s a great straight-man, but come on, fuck you Michael Bluth. Go buy us a coffee, ya bitch.

Anyways: I’m gonna watch the shit out of the new AD episodes and I’m probably gonna re-watch the shit out of the old episodes. Because that’s just what I do. You will too. And now you don’t have to google “when is the new arrested development coming out on netflix,” cuz I already did it for you. BYEBYE

Maybe this guy makes AD 1-3 seem dated and/or too cutesy/cheeky. I don't care. Fuck you Ronald H, I'm watching the new shit anyways.

Maybe this guy makes AD 1-3 seem dated and/or too cutesy/cheeky. I don’t care. Fuck you Ronald H, I’m watching the new shit anyways.

 FUCK YOU RONALD H 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

