Song of the Day | Wounded Hearts by Phillip Cardona

Dig it SON,

here’s some hometown synth jamz for ya.

You will dig his verbed out chill vocals. You will dig the trancy beat and nice sounding synths. It kind of reminds me of the parts I actually liked about the movie Lost in Translation, which I did not actually like as a movie. I do like Wounded Hearts as a song, though. It does what you want it to do and doesn’t do a bunch of crap you don’t.

My boi, Phil keeps it chill.

Drop us a comment Phil. When are you playing live?

Tagged , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Song of the Day | Wounded Hearts by Phillip Cardona

  1. phillip cardona says:

    I’m not really sure I plan on playing live anytime soon, i’m not in Jacksonville until the 14th of august. I’m a full time student so I imagine my time will occupied that, furthermore, any additional artistic contributions from me will be in the form of visuals (film) and installation pieces. I do have plan for out of town shows in the near future though.

  2. Max Fischer says:

    Terrible.

Leave a Reply

