Romney Eyes Duval GOP for Running Mate

20120521-182024.jpg

Could Romney be setting his sights on the Bold New City of the South for possible running mates?

“Like probably I guess,” said UNF political science professor Seth Quackenbush, “but they’d have to be the stupidest idiots in the entire world, which they are, fuckers.”

The following is an excerpt from a letter I was forwarded. In it, veteran Jacksonville political mastermind Mike Hogan lays out why Romney should pick him to share the ballot in November:

Dear Rimney,

I am your guy. True conservative. I got my GED from Murray Hill High School in 2012. I will wear the speshul underwears and I will be your Mr Sarah Palin. Pleeeeeeeeeeease.

I love you,

Mr H.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

